1. Vorsitzender

Armin Karsch

02463 / 3591

a.karsch@tc-linnich.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Corinna Reetz

 

c.reetz@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender

Paul Müller

 

p.mueller@tc-linnich.de

 

 Kassierer

Julia Mülfarth

02462 / 9099420

j.muelfarth@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Gerhard Schwunk

 

g.schwunk@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sportwart

Michael Kochems

 

m.kochems@tc-linnich.de

Jugendwart

Kristina Andres

02462 / 2409

k.andres@tc-linnich.de

Beisitzer

Ruth Jerusalem

02462 / 908099

r.jerusalem@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Hauke Hufmann

 

h.hufmann@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Jansen

 

w.jansen@tc-linnich.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Lucas Mörschel

 

l.moerschel@tc-linnich.de